Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

TeeHee lil project in class with girls

OwariDa

OwariDa

Truly Humble Under God
-
20% - humblebragging
So I had a little project in class today with 3 girls and a guy.
We had to make a poster about a period in history.

Anyway I kinda lead the project with laying out the ideas and getting it started. We kinda fucked around too and the girls would giggle and smile a lot.

And HOLY FUCKKK dude I was standing next to 2 of the girls and was super close to them. I’d sometimes bend over slightly to get closer to them and they didn’t back away. And this girl was on her knees and I was standing next to her wigh my crotch close by.

She had a nice as fuck ass too, I almost grabbed it man it was so hard to resist.

I started drawing on the poster and another girl smiled and was like here lemme help and sat next to me. And I’d joke around with them and holy shit man it felt like high school.

Why are you even here

What do you mean
the girls would giggle and smile a lot
another girl smiled and was like here lemme help and sat next to me. And I’d joke around with them
she got to the 2nd floor and she opened the door and stood by it and looked towards me

I noticed that the other girl stared at me when I sat down. And gave me frequent looks in the first couple minutes of class. I noticed she also would touch her hair and look over as well. And she leaned in on the seat while she was on her phone and glanced over at me

she looked at me like all class long and would slightly face towards me while on her phone

She smiles and tells me the answer

Damn nigga allat and guess what I’m still almost 20 and KHHV

What am I supposed to say to this? It's not a story I can relate to.

What am I supposed to say to this?