Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill The reason why games with beautiful women in sexy outfits are becoming less and less.

My Name Jeff

My Name Jeff

SIGMATOSIS
★★★★★

View: https://youtu.be/Ej2WVPEeHiQ?si=KVub1uHxF1iTl7tu

A game I started playing, an anime game, has a very beautiful female main character you can select. However on any forums for the game, foids are complaining that the design is too "revealing", too much "fanservice", the outfit isn't "realistic", the character doesn't allow them to "self insert".

All of these points are cope, the video explains it. But with that being said, most developers cave to this and just censor all sexy outfits in game and make characters uglier and uglier to placate foids (stellar blade is a very recent example), and men who play the games just stay quiet and accept it because questioning a foid about her opinion on how foids should look in game is MYSOGYNISTIC and you will be shunned. It is easier to shut up and accept the degradation of media that was always marketed to men and primarily consumed by men.

All this said, why do I care? Because video games are one of the last copes for incels who are rejected by society have. And seeing my cope slowly become of lesser and lesser quality to appeal to the 1% of gamers who are foids is infuriating.

Cucks will keep buying these games so the game designers don’t care

There are foids in game forums?