Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting shitty last first day at school

S

spudcel

Greycel
walked into school today wearing a cozy black hoodie cus it was cold. fortunately im in my last year of this fuckin madness cus im not gonna be able to take another year of this. was minding my own business when some stupid fucking foid- looked about 13, prolly new to the school- said "please dont shoot me" and backed away from me while her stupid friends tittered away at my fucking expense. has this shit ever happened to ye? getting stereotyped (they aint wrong ;P) as a school shooter by random shitheads in public? i asked my ltn buddy and he didnt recognise this bitch so she has no history with lil old me. this shit happens on a bi weekly basis lads. and then everyone around em wonders why i dont go outside much ye know. sorry for the long post, rant over, i feel like screaming.

p.s. does anyone know where i can buy giant woodchippers? its for the minecraft mod im making...

Based girlie. I'd take her virginity

Does your school go from 6-12th or something? What's a middle schooler doing there jfl :feelskek: