Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel My "job" consists of playing games and going on reddit/discord all day

AsiaCel

AsiaCel

Idaho killer is a hero
★★★★★
42d 16h 57m
I work for a large-ish scale application as a java developer. However I'm a entry level Dev and thus not assigned any real responsibilities, and my senior dev gets pissed off when I ask him for tasks (good God) and basically tells me to 'study the system documentation' (it's poorly documented).

Whether I code or not is apparently up to me, but I do a bit of it anyway so if my manager asks I can show him the commit records on the dev server.

So I got a headphone there, and my "job" consists of playing old NFS games, and going on discord reddit YouTube everyday, and I get paid actually decently.

Have I found the ultimate incel job?

Last edited:
Randy Bull

Randy Bull

Sadcel
★★★
8d 20h 20m
Luckmaxxing is the only way

ineedassistance

ineedassistance

Climatecel
★★★★
13d 6h 24m
Life is your chess board. You can use this time to steer the direction of society you want. It won't be easy of course.

Incelius Savage

Incelius Savage

The Godfather of Inceldom and Suffering in Life
★★★★★
209d 33m
I work for a large-ish scale application as a java developer. However I'm a entry level Dev and thus not assigned any real responsibilities, and my senior dev gets pissed off when I ask him for tasks (good God) and basically tells me to 'study the system documentation' (it's poorly documented).

Whether I code or not is apparently up to me, but I do a bit of it anyway so if my manager asks I can show him the commit records on the dev server.

So I got a headphone there, and my "job" consists of playing old NFS games, and going on discord reddit YouTube everyday, and I get paid actually decently.