Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel My 13 year old cousin accidentally replied to me

A

Aspergcel

Admiral
★★★
I have a 13 year old female cousin. I met her for the first time when she was 10 years old. She was an innocent child back then. We had a pretty good relationship. She was also the only female creature I spoke to from 2021 to 2022. But one day I got into a fight with her 16 year old female cousin.

She revealed my darkest secrets to my 13 year old cousin. Because of that, she blocked me from social media. The only thing I have left is her phone number. I send her a message every few days. I’ve been doing that for like 7 months and haven’t gotten a single reply. I didn’t know if she blocked me or just ignoring my messages.

But now. Something just happened. A few minutes ago I sent her a message. And guess what. She accidentally gave an emoji to my message. And then she removed it immediately. But I saw it. This confirms that she has received all of my hundred messages. She has read every single one of them. This means she hasn’t blocked me. :feelsokman:

But what can I say to make her reply to me? That’s the question. :feelsthink:

@Pancakecel @Mecoja @Med Amine @Luzifer @IncelCream @Intellau_Celistic

I have a 13 year old female cousin. I met her for the first time when she was 10 years old. She was an innocent child back then. We had a pretty good relationship. She was also the only female creature I spoke to from 2021 to 2022. But one day I got into a fight with her 16 year old female cousin.