Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Most Chads and Chadlites I knew in highschool look like incels now

Pouuop

Pouuop

Recruit
★★★★★
Did you notice the same thing or is it different ?

Literally all Chadlites and most Chads I studied with in Highschool have completely collapsed and look like dog shit right now , while some normies have ascended ( late puberty ? ) and became chads in college .

fucking mind blown right now browsing the instagram account of some former chads I knew back in 2014 .

they already lived life and slayed prime females, they can relax now and not care about looks

Nope. Chads became chadier, incels became uglier.

Sparky said:
Did they start norwooding?

absolutely !!

the biggest difference in their looks is how bad their hairlines got , combine their subhuman hairlines with shitty facial hair + fast food moonface and they end up looking like truecels

Anon said:
Nope. Chads became chadier, incels became uglier.

Same thing with my school

I'm 30 yo dude. EVERY PERSON from HS looks like shit now. No exceptions at all. But the Chads are way more successful in general but I went to a private school so even most of them had some work ethic back then.

Ageing gets to a lot of people.

modus_coperandi said:
I'm 30 yo dude. EVERY PERSON from HS looks like shit now. No exceptions at all. But the Chads are way more successful in general but I went to a private school so even most of them had some work ethic back then.

if you manage to keep a NWO/NWO,5 hairline , a youthful collagenemaxxed skin and a low bodyfat at 30 you'll be much better off than most guys your age

Pouuop said: