Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I started playing resident evil 2 remake and closed it after a chad+stacy meetup

AntiPain

AntiPain

just put custom title theory
-
At the very beginning of the game after a short scene at a store, and after choosing the male character and seeing he's an anime level chad I still kept playing, but then - He encountered his female-version self, a stacy at the store and after seeing that ridiculous scene I fucking closed the game.

Why would a horror game have anime level chads and stacies? wtf is the point here. I don't wanna play this seeing how the characters look.

if its on steam, you can get a refund.

if you try RE4 you will rope...

At the very beginning of the game after a short scene at a store, and after choosing the male character and seeing he's an anime level chad I still kept playing, but then - He encountered his female-version self, a stacy at the store and after seeing that ridiculous scene I fucking closed the game.

Why would a horror game have anime level chads and stacies? wtf is the point here. I don't wanna play this seeing how the characters look.

I feel you bro. I genuinely can't enjoy any medium that portrays genetically blessed Chads/Stacies doing anything. It's bad enough that entertainment is largely bluepilled garbage infested with subversive leftist/cultural marxist overtones, but even in the rare instances where you find something remotely based in reality, it involves the prototypical model cruising through their perfect life.

FUCK ALL THIS SHIT

Last edited:
if you try RE4 you will rope...

Leon Scott Kennedy is in both RE:2 and RE:4.

Blonde in PsOne, Brunette in PS2 and rough edged chad in RE:5.

I prefer silent hill tbh.