Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Brutal I have such a subhuman body and it disgusts me

• Thread starter Deleted member 34161
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 34161

General of the incel wars
-
Short, weak, extremely unathletic, 26 years of age and cannot grow a single fucking beard hair, look like a little kid, zero charisma, prey eyes, zero dimorphism. Tiny hands, tiny wrists. Dumb as fuck. Tiny penis. Uncoordinated. Look like I never belong anywhere because I cannot walk or stand like a normal person. Fail in everything that requires any fine motor skills. Spatial awareness at the level of a genuine retard.

ABSOLUTELY BRUTAL!

post pic

do you think i'm a professional imaginer or something :feelsUgh:

I can grow beard hair but it doesn't matter since my face is 0/10 anyway.
Same, and with my height and built i look like fantasy dwarf.

i look like fantasy dwarf.
Like this?
Zrya11snjzx21

Same. 0 dimporphism and a beard capacity of a ten year old.

Short, weak, extremely unathletic, 26 years of age and cannot grow a single fucking beard hair, look like a little kid, zero charisma, prey eyes, zero dimorphism. Tiny hands, tiny wrists. Dumb as fuck. Tiny penis. Uncoordinated. Look like I never belong anywhere because I cannot walk or stand like a normal person. Fail in everything that requires any fine motor skills. Spatial awareness at the level of a genuine retard.

ABSOLUTELY BRUTAL!
:feelsree::feelsree::feelsree:

sadly relatable. :feelsbadman:

ABSOLUTELY BRUTAL!
have you ever gotten bloodwork done?

I've been gymcelling like three years and my body still sucks. I'm no longer under weight though I'm just barely normal.

When I look in the mirror my body look soy af. I've been leanmaxxing for facial bonestructure

I'm still ugly af