Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Chris Chan fucked his own mother WTF?

Brutal, it's over. It must do Snorlaxmaxxing.

I have a degree in Christine Chandler lore. I believe they slept in the same bed for a short while, but it was not for sexy time.

View: https://vocaroo.com/14HIUJb54GZW

:worryfeels::feelsohgod::feelspuke::feelspuke::feelspuke:

I didn't know he could get lower than the whole tranny thing

https://i.4cdn.org/pol/1627639906376.gif

she looks crazy. lost her mind
I hope he's acting wtf :feelswhat:
cope chrischan is mentally ill tranny. he is not acting
@Diocel @Irredeemable @your personality @Gymcelled @Pumkin @PPEcel @shii410 @Shigechi
trannyism + bullying fucked Chris Chan so much that now he has fucked his mother. he has become a literal mother fucker. :feelsUgh::feelsugh::feelspuke:
@BummerDrummer @Uggo Mongo
Dude its Chris Chan of course he is not acting
this is a new low. legit unbelievable

Last edited:
I have a degree in Christine Chandler lore. I believe they slept in the same bed for a short while, but it was not for sexy time.
This is next level even for chris

What if he says that for attention?

apparently in Virgina incest is a felony and can mean prison for up to 10 years. holy fuck
What if he says that for attention?
I hope so

Some insane lines noted below from the audio tape
[PARTIAL TRANSCRIPT]
>“I don’t believe Mr. C ever reached her g spot” Referring to his father.

>“we went slow and steady and I encouraged her positively and let her make the first move, she wanted to and yeah”

>“I don’t remember exactly what she said but I think she was partially confused at one point but then she came around obviously”