Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Can anyone sing and play guitar really well here?

janoycresva

janoycresva

hey
-
I used to play guitar pretty well, gave up tho. Trying to learn to sing now. Maybe LukeCombs maxxxing eventually.
Lukecombs

@Mainländer

I tried and failed like an incel

I can play piano if that counts..

Ah who am I kidding, no one gives a fuck about piano. :feelsbadman:

im not good at anything

have you tried serenademaxxing?
Yes. I've had girls complimenting me on my musical skills but it ended up there.

It's suifuel because through my musical "career" so to speak I've met plenty of girls who also played and with whom I could talk about music, as well as teaching drums to some, but none ever gave me any IOIs whatsoever. It was like "oh you play so well, cool, now brb, gonnna fawn over my gl onitis who can't play a note".

i can play guitar well. i can sing and play with simple songs but I'm not a good singer and don't like it just did it to see if i could.

Yes. I've had girls complimenting me on my musical skills but it ended up there.

It's suifuel because through my musical "career" so to speak I've met plenty of girls who also played and with whom I could talk about music, as well as teaching drums to some, but none ever gave me any IOIs whatsoever. It was like "oh you play so well, cool, now brb, gonnna fawn over my gl onitis who can't play a note".
brutal, it's over. what kind of music would you play? anything? im thinking country would work the best.

Oh I once wrote a song for a girl I liked. I showed her. It didn't work.

I like the song though. I'm considering adapting my own compositions into incel songs as well.