Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Truecel trait:You never been complimented ever.

FucktheFBI

FucktheFBI

I DEFEATED TYRONE!!
★★★★★
Your parents don't count because they will blindly compliment you because you are their blood, I have never had a single compliment in my life ever, not one foid has ever complimented me for my grotesque below subhuman face which is such suicidefuel and no I can't get plastic surgery as its fucking COPE as an ethnic.

I don't care
Cope, Dope, Crack, Smack.

Besides compliments on being a good little polite cuck boy, never gotten any, even when I tried to look my best, and went from obese to skinny.

Well the comments i get are rarely ever nice

I've had compliments regarding my physique since I started lifting (which every *cel should be doing).
It hasn't gotten me anywhere romantically, but it still feels nice. Better than nothing.

It makes you feel just a bit better and less subhuman.
An I desperately need something positive to keep me going.
Good attitude. I'm 26 and working out won't get me a gf (as shown in my signature), I really regret not working out sooner, never using the dumbbells, rower and pull up bar at home. I'm just like what's the fucking point you know.
But I will try and work out every day now.

One time a girl from my class said i have a nice ass

I been told by foids that I was:

- Smart
- Funny
- "Really chill"

Possibly a few other things I can't remember. Still hasn't helped me ascend, I'm in my mid 30s and a virgin.

Yep, that's me. I've been literally invisible to foids and people in general my entire life. The best compliment i ever got was "you're quite diligent".

thats more of an insult lmao. its like telling a man he has nice hips or something