Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Based The secret to making your parents suffer

F

Fuckcel

Officer
If you have interests in making your parents suffer all you have to do is put them in a Medicare/shithole Nursing home when they are older. I guarantee you they will have a miserable existence till the day they die.

I work as a paramedic and see the most depressing and vile shitholes for old people every day. There is no hope, there is no escape, there is no humane treatment, no one gives a fuck about you.

This is the closest thing that can bring your parents to feeling the pain of living as an incel.

too bad i will die before them

One thing I can appreciate is that I was not completely abandoned and they provided a roof over my head as of now and the upcoming years.

Trust me, being poor and incel is hell.

i don't want to make my parents suffer