Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Should I start sending vile messages to old highschool bullies

coping_manlet

coping_manlet

Admiral
★★★★
Been 4 years since I graduated. Since then I’ve been mixed between wagecucking and neeting but been gymmaxxing the whole time (smv hasn’t gone up at all obvi but I’ve doubled my bodily strength and put on 15-20lbs of muscle.

The point of this is I can defend myself to some degree now if I need to. So I really should start sending messages to old popular kids in highschool and bullies and encourage them to kill themselves.

I wanna get really gross and violent and unleash the most disgusting and brutal combinations of words possible towards these people over text at large.

And those who I message who want to physically confront me (which I’m sure will be a small portion) I can assault and bring a knife with me just in case I start losing.

It’s revenge time :feelsokman::feelsokman:

no why you care

act incredibly based like u dont give a fuck. say most vile shit that normies will soyface over with no form of escalation. it will creep them out for sure

Nigger don't incriminate yourself edit your comment. :feelswhat:

Trolling them will get boring normies block quickly, not worth it tbh. :feelskek:

Last edited:
With all the cyberbullying laws you will end up in jail. Fuck them, they are not worth the prison risk.

find out where they work and go troll them IRL with ur new gymaxxed physique they're dumbasses are gonna think twice

With all the cyberbullying laws you will end up in jail. Fuck them, they are not worth the prison risk.
are you a truecel

based fantasy