Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Phenotypes and why some phenos are destined to doomed to extinction PART 1

To koniec

To koniec

Ngubu
★★★★★
I am writing this because there are many misunderstandings about human appearance, race, ethnicity and even nationality. Human genetics as well as various types of stereotypes about the appearance of other races or nations, both (usually negative) and sometimes positive (let's be fucking honest, they are only for nations with high smv and media exports). Also, I would like to point out that I am not a complete expert in this concept or even a person who knows it that much, but I have been at it for a year and I have learned a little (which is a success because my empty head is extremely difficult to penetrate with information) from two users from fallen or actually (((removed))) from the history pages of the wiki about phenotypes, and not to mention that many of their classifications are actually theirs (one is Filipino American, the other is white American). But without extending this not-so-short introduction, it's time to start my column about phenotypes.

1.What is phenotype ?

Here I will start by telling you the definitions in books and in my own words, because as we know, Wikipedia (((totally))) is not characterized by any political views and is characterized by extraordinary objectivity. One could say that this objectivity literally "glows in the dark", but it doesn't matter.