Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel (Not larping this time) This is actually me. I Was rated subhuman on looksmax.org

T

TromptZZ

Recruit
★★
23YO latinocel, still trying to lose the V card. I'll delete soon, i don't wanna get doxxed. i see myself as the average incel in 2023, i dont consider myself truecel tier though cause i'm not deformed or have a unfixable failo( I can fix eye area (NCT) with surgery, dark circles with surgery, jaw and recessed chin with surgery. My biggest failo besides being ugly is my 5'6'' subhuman height. I have been browsing this forum since early 2020 and things haven't changed much.

Thoughts?

View: https://imgur.com/a/DcvsVBL

View: https://imgur.com/a/k6HVMtz

No selfies allowed people are either trolls or retarded gosh read the damn rules.

Low-tier-normie (LTN). Hit the gym, lose weight, fix your dark circles, and don't take pictures looking like you're tired.
It's my area that makes me look like tired, i'll need surgery to stop it. My subhuman eye area will be expensive to correct

Your not that bad, just a 4.5/10

wtf you look even worse than last time, how did you reverse your age so quickly tho

Low-tier-normie (LTN). Hit the gym, lose weight, fix your dark circles, and don't take pictures looking like you're tired.
i thought i was LTN, but i'm easy picked up on by people, i don't know if i look too weak and helpless, but at least normies get some respect from people, i don't get respect from anyone because of my face and receiving shitty treatment from normies signals subhumanity

is there one person that doesn't fucking mog me?????