Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I want to permanently log off.

zekr

zekr

AMOR FATI
★★
I've been browsing this forum since 2018 and made an account in 2020 to finally vent my frustrations. I've been browsing "pill" studies, posts, videos and content in general since I was 14 years old and I am soon to be a 23 year old KHHV. I've spent my entire life in front of a screen from as early as 5-6 years old and it's time to say that things have finally run their course. I want to heal my brain from years of perpetual internet use that have ultimately fried my brain beyond repair. Years of being a NEET KHHV isolated and disaffected loner have made me devoid of any empathy. I have consumed everything online. The internet has reached a point of 0 novelty, has been completely centralized, and is now enjoyed by the lowest common denominator while simultaneously fostering a hostile approach to those on the fringe. It is truly over. I feel as though there is literally nothing left to absorb in regards to the incelosphere and my opinions in regards to western civilization, intersexual dynamics, and things getting better as a whole are just so far gone at this point that it's not even worth spending a single second of brainpower worrying about. I don't think there will be some sort of great collapse, but a world that spirals further and further into a gridlocked, technocratic 3rd-world surveillance hellscape and I want to escape before the buzzer rings so to speak. In many ways it already has.

Last edited:
keep the account just in case

Okay but what will you do when you log off? Answer this question.
I take long breaks from here from time to time but so far always returned eventually because a social zero like me has no where to go irl