Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill 5 Years active in the incel community. Here's what changed for me.

gymletethnicel

gymletethnicel

owari da
★★★★★
I've been posting in incel forums for roughly 5 years now. I had an account before, created back in May of 2019. Back then I just finished high school, lived in a shitty house with my parents. Anyway, here's what changed for me.
  1. Both of my parents died
  2. Stopped contact with all of my relatives, including grandparents
  3. I set up my business from scratch, which provides me an average yearly income, every month
  4. Failed college several times over, quit studying to focus on working for myself
  5. I'm migrating and also going to travel a lot, I'll be in Japan next week, idk for how long, at least a month.
  6. Went through some lawsuits and went to court

Here is what changed for me in the romance department, specifically:
  1. Nothing. Still kissless, hugless, handholdless, dateless, virgin. Not even a glimmer of hope at any moment.
This is what it means to be incel. You see things change, life goes by quickly, but inceldom never changes, it is a permanent state of being that cannot be altered. If I reach 50 years old, it'll be the exact same. Inceldom is an integral part of my identity at this point.

iu

What else can I say? You've survived and persevered past brutal life experiences. :feelsbadman:

Afghan virgins sell to locals for like $10k. Hopefully with the world being overpopulated by shitholers, prices and market access will be accessible to all incels.

What else can I say? You've survived and persevered past brutal life experiences. :feelsbadman: