Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over You outlift and still get mogged - a tale of a gymcel.

loveofrice

loveofrice

King of Gymcels, Enemy of Noodlewhores
★★★
I am a gymcel that takes his training pretty serious. The other day, I was at the gym on campus squatting 405 ass to grass. Then this known chad comes in and quarter squats 315 grunting. He never squats to depth and does bicep curls in a power rack. If you ask me he's a fucking pussy :feelskek::feelskek::feelskek:

But today, while I was having lunch alone on campus (as always, eating alone is an incel trait), I saw the guy studying with two stacies and socializing with them. I used to stupidly think how much you lifted mattered in attracting girls when I started lifting weights at 17. I was retarded and took me 4 years to realize that is false.

It's fucking over for gymcels. No matter how impressive your lifts are, how impressive your physique is, how big you are, if you don't have a girlfriend by like 18 or 19, you're fucking done. If you are attractive or even ok looking, you would have had the opportunity to mingle with the foids by the end of your teenage years. The fact that you couldn't manage that is an indication that you're fucked. This is the kind of crap that just doesn't change as you age - that is, how attractive you are to women - no matter what you do to improve yourself.