Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What are some incel-friendly jobs?

• Thread starter Deleted member 9758
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 9758

PhD in female hating
-
I’m studying engineering currently but i’m too low IQ for STEM fields. I tried coding and although I find it enjoyable, I don’t think I could ever get good enough to make a career out of it.

I don’t want to be a burger-flipping wagie either though. I want to make above minimum wage.
Someone on 4chan told me to get into security. I looked into it a little bit and it seems like being an advanced NEET. Just sitting there looking at a computer screen.

all I know is that I can’t live with my parents any longer. This shit is torture. Idk how tf niggas live with them up until their 30s. I need my own place asap even if it’s a shitty apartment in a druggie area.

Trucking sounds really chill

Trucking sounds really chill
Yeah that’s another thing I was looking into. The problem is that truck-driving will probably be automated sometime in the near future and the hours are really shit. You also spend most of your week away from home.

I work in industrial procurement, it's a pretty good job for an incel. 99% of communication goes through e-mail, and you can easily do the job at home if you land in a job with a chill boss. You're just buying raw materials that the factory is gonna need. IDK, I see a lot of "buyer" job descriptions say things like you have to visit the supplier and evaluate them and crap, I don't do any of that. i sit in my little cube at work and ask for quotes and send purchase orders. Sort of like playing eve online, but fewer pirates and more VBA.