Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel this forum is so good for my mental health

• Thread starter Deleted member 41988
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 41988

girls say that I'm a loser
-
videogames - 10%
sports - 30%
therapy - 0%
incels.is - 100%

the fact that we can vent every second against foids etc. is very good to prevent mental illness, if I was a therapist I would say to all lonely men to go here, the worst things to do when you are a lonely man like us is respect women or take (((((((meds)))))))

yea i felt that way at first. until i realized just simply existing on here was making it hard asf to normiemaxx due to all the crazy ass views on here

Should be mandatory first-line treatment for subhumans.

yea i felt that way at first. until i realized just simply existing on here was making it hard asf to normiemaxx due to all the crazy ass views on here
I acknowledge that this forum would be counter-productive to hypothetical normiemaxxing efforts.
But normiemaxxing doesn't exist imho. You either fit into normie world, or you don't. No one ever became socially successful after HS despite being autistic/shut-in/dysfunctional up to that point. It is a waste of time to clown yourself in front of normies so that one day they may deign to treat you less shit.

I acknowledge that this forum would be counter-productive to hypothetical normiemaxxing efforts.
But normiemaxxing doesn't exist imho. You either fit into normie world, or you don't. No one ever became socially successful after HS despite being autistic/shut-in/dysfunctional up to that point. It is a waste of time to clown yourself in front of normies so that one day they may deign to treat you less shit.
too short read all