Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR STEMcel studycels, do you ever feel like STEM is a waste of time?

tehgymcel420

tehgymcel420

Fesikhcel From Zabbaleen
★★★★★
You have to take more classes, and the classes are hard and really suck the life out of you with too many assignments and labs to worry about. And even when I finish my degree I probably won't be able to find a decent job, I kinda just wanna drop out and LDAR for my last few years.

Are you failing your classes? How much do you study? I mean study, not spending time in the library.

I got a stem degree but not the exact one I hoped, I ended up giving up and half assing it. It was difficult but I know I could have done the work if I had tried.

Pretty much all the girls in my classes got offered jobs due to being female and all of them were ehtnic. They are now making 100k + working at big tech companies on the west coast while I continue to rot.

I'm in huge financial debt from school taking me so long, and the foids get scholarships JUST FOR FUCKING HAVING A VAGINA worth 10,000s of dollars from Women in TEchnology and various other orgs just because foids are too fucking lazy to pick a good major.

I could go on just makes me rage.

Are you failing your classes? How much do you study? I mean study, not spending time in the library.
I haven't failed anything and I'v got a decent (b+) GPA. Maybe 5-7 hours a week studying.
I got a stem degree but not the exact one I hoped, I ended up giving up and half assing it. It was difficult but I know I could have done the work if I had tried.