Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Some gay dude I studied with wants to meet me

dOOmerbOI

dOOmerbOI

Azovcel
★★★
A couple of years ago he confessed he had a crush on me. I said him to fuck off in a good tone. We started to casually speak again recently and he said he wants to hang out just to talk. I don´t know how to feel or settle this issue.

Hes gay but he had sex with a girl before. :feelsree::feelsree::feelsree:

He also has a big social circle full of male and female friends. Maybe I should try to make friends. Hes actually pretty cool and I need a social circle to be in and meet girls.

What shoud I do?

posting in a GrAYcel thread

@Lux least gay .is user

A couple of years ago he confessed he had a crush on me. I said him to fuck off in a good tone. We started to casually speak again recently and he said he wants to hang out just to talk. I don´t know how to feel or settle this issue.
You knew he is gay and still want to talk to him? :feelsseriously::feelsseriously:

Only because he's popular. Has plenty of contacts. And cute female friends. I want use that in advantage.
it wont work, they'll think you're just another faggot :lul:

"What should I do"

Nigga, the fuck you mean. I think your choices are pretty obvious.

A. Maintain your dignity and ghost him

B. Faggotmaxx and let him plow you.

A lot of people on this thread are right about you ghosting that fag but you could play it strategically: infiltrate his group of friends if he invited you to a group outing, connect with them, and then ghost your gay friend once your mission is accomplished

He's gay and he gets more pussy than I do :fuk: