Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Question to HScels

Uglymuggly

Uglymuggly

Sub 4
-
Ik we have a few youngcels On here (still in HS). Do many guys get poon or is hypergamy rlly prevelant? Around What % of guys at your HS would you say are incel? I graduated HS a year ago and when I was in HS not that many guys got foids tbh. I wonder how it is now or if my HS was an exception to the norm.

I don't know. It was a very small school (50 kids). One of my friends got in a relationship with Giga Stacy, even though it fucked him up. The other hooked up with a college bitch. I know one guy who got a gf and got sex. And another who managed to score a landwhale from Tinder. There's probably more, and I'd say about 3 out of 50 people there were really incels (including me).

when i went to school there was only 3 couples in my year(that i was aware of at least).One was a whore and the other two seemed just like your typical highschool relationship.chads talked about fucking girls and which girls fucked but they were never in relationships really.This chadlite was in a short lived relationship with this white hoe.anyway this was a long time ago.

Oh, and I forgot this one whore who got into two relationships with two different guys and both of them ended badly. The first guy was cool though, he was like a NEET Chad gamer something.

There is only one normie with a girlfriend. The last two who did got dumped for a chad and the other dumped his girlfriend because she wanted a open relationship. The rest are virgins or single.