Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story Police came and took me away from school!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
FinnCel

FinnCel

Alcoholcel
★★★★★
TLDR AT END

Ok, so I went a week without drinking but I just remembered this shit that happened 10 years ago. So cheers and listen to my story.

So I used to be a normal weight kid back in primary school (Finnish primary school is grades 1-6, ages 7-12. I got bullied a lot physically and mentally. I got into fights often and girls often called me ugly. Oh, and people really liked to avoid me.
In middle school (grades 7-9, ages 13-15) I started training a lot and I became muscular. I could see my vains. I had a six pack and kinda big biceps for a 14 old kid.
I got into fights even more and people still called me ugly. So many people pretended they didn't even know me. I don't even remember all the shit that happened back then, it's blocked from my memory but I still have scars on my body from those days.
I have some memories like when one guy brought snow from outside and started throwing snowballs at me. I told him to stop but he continued. I punched him in the face and took him outside and tried to put his head in snow but some older student came and stopped the fight and told me not to bully others. Everyone looked at me like I fucking bullied him. I didn't even start that shit.

Anyways,
At one point, I started making videos online. I made videos where I would eat hot sauce or review a video game. Nothing special really. Some people liked them at my school and I was happy about it.

But here the story starts:
Back in 2007, Pekka Eric Auvinen went to his local school and shot a bunch of people