Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel One of my best friends ascended almost a year ago

justarandomloser

justarandomloser

Recruit
★★
I want to tell you guys a story about one of my best friends(3-4/10 based on his appearance). He lost his virginity with a hooker when he was 19 yo. He managed to ascend when he was 23 yo and got his first legit 19 yo virgin gf(she is 6-7/10 i think). He got her by using dating site Badoo. He had enough matches though(when i barely get any likes), maybe after 10 dates(girls never wanted to have a second date with him) or so he found her. As a friend i was so happy for him. He was a legit incel. He had some serious problems with his face(acne), was severly bullied in high school(i studied with him, he barely finished high school, because it was really tough for him to study). He still lives with his mother and grandmother, works on a factory, never was extroverted. So guys, it's a legit lifefuel. His story is the thing that keeps me from roping.

Stop cherrypicking. That's what bluepilled cucks do. They think that just because one subhuman ascended they can do it too. But they fail to see the millions of subhumans who are rotting to death.

He managed to ascend when he was 23 yo and got his first legit 19 yo virgin gf(she is 6-7/10 i think).
Shes probably lying about being a virgin, either that or there is no way she's 6-7/10

No pics no proof

Stop cherrypicking. That's what bluepilled cucks do. They think that just because one subhuman ascended they can do it too. But they fail to see the millions of subhumans who are rotting to death.

He definitely betabuxxed, or being cucked if he's a 3 or 4/10. I hope his brocel won't abandon him because he "found pussy."