Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel My father brought up the topic of getting a gf for the first time

fast_curry

fast_curry

KHHV ricecel/doll fucker
He was quite frank about it. He said he wasn't that worried when I was a college freshman. Getting a degree was the primary purpose and it made sense to spend all my time studying. Now that I'm past my mid-twenties and have worked for two years, he wanted me to start looking for girls because that's what people of my age are supposed to do. He told me his colleague's son, who is of the same age as myself, was married last year. My cousin has been in a relationship with his current gf for 2 years and will likely get married soon as well.

I think he has a point. I'm also worried about myself. It won't take long before I become an actual wizard. There's nothing I can do, however. I'm always the quiet person who gets ignored by everyone during a conversation. I can't engage in conversations with normies because I have niche hobbies. I have zero pop culture knowledge and I can't laugh at their jokes.

Whatever. I think I'll buy a couple of eroges from dlsite and another fleshlight sleeve to cope with my frustration.

He was quite frank about it. He said he wasn't that worried when I was a college freshman. Getting a degree was the primary purpose and it made sense to spend all my time studying. Now that I'm past my mid-twenties and have worked for two years, he wanted me to start looking for girls because that's what people of my age are supposed to do. He told me his colleague's son, who is of the same age as myself, was married last year. My cousin has been in a relationship with his current gf for 2 years and will likely get married soon as well.