Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story Lurker Confession

S

sk69

Banned
-
100%
What’s up guys, as I’m sure you are aware there’s been a influx of “bluepillers” who have come after one of your admins “ascended”, and I myself heard about this forum on TikTok and wanted to see the fireworks of the admin war. I was expecting to find complete degenerates, but of course I was extremely fascinated and surprised to see what this forum actually was.

I’m a college student 20M who recently finished finals and have been enjoying my summer, and I have spent the last couple days spending more time than I would like to admit reading about the struggles you have to face due to being below average in looks, social retardation, and general neuroticism and lack of social skills. It seems a lot of you are the product of a poor environment and bad genetics, and I was completely unaware so many fellow men were feeling so depressed and isolated from society. For me this page has been completely fascinating to me because I can on both sides of the spectrum. I myself have decent looks, and have a social circle with many “chads” so to speak. To see how both ends of the social spectrum think and rationalize has been very eye opening for me. Regardless, I feel deep empathy for you guys and I’m sorry life has damned you for the things out of your control. I was expecting to come to this forum to have a good laugh but was saddened by the shit you guys have faced in your life. Being rejected from society and all the anger and resentment must not be easy.