Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Theory Inceltears, here's why you should be my girlfriend.

• Thread starter Incel_Because_Short
  • Start date
I

Incel_Because_Short

Veteran
I'm 25 years old. Perfect average age for old and young women.
I'm 5'5". I can make you look majestic in a pair of heels.
I make 78K a year. That's higher than the mean average, if you also earn a living we can combine our income and buy a house in this crappy real estate market.
I do my own cooking and cleaning. 24/7, my apartment room is spotless, and I'm quite great on the grill.
I go to the gym. I have been maintaining a 3 days a week gym routine since Summer 2016, so I'm pretty physically fit, have abs and my body is the best it can be at the moment.
My favourite hobbies are gardening and electronics. I can make our lawn look super nice and fix up most of the technical issues you have in your life.
I smoke the herb:smonk:. Yes, I'm quite a deviant I know, but you can at least say you're dating a bad boy.:feelsdevil:
I respect my parents. Have to balance the bad boy in me, I have a great relationship with both my parents and they are proud of what I've accomplished so far.
I'm Arab. Yes, you can say that your boyfriend is from an exotic country, how nice!
I wash my asshole. With soap and warm water, every time. I even installed a bidet in my toilet.
I'm quite a homebody. I'm content with being on my own, and am very likely to be loyal.

Which one of you lucky r/inceltears fembots wants to go on a date with me?

I make 78K a year. That's higher than the mean average, if you also earn a living we can combine our income and buy a house in this crappy real estate market.
meanwhile that tranny princess kitty made 600k from OF :feelskek::feelskek: brooooootal