Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Incel trait: your female classmates delete you from social media

A

Aspergcel

Admiral
★★★
When I was in high school I was friends with my female classmates on Snapchat. I wasn’t actually friends with them in real life. I just had them on Snapchat. Our class was like a family, so everyone would add each other. It would have been seen as rude if you didn’t add your classmates on social media. However, almost all of them deleted me after I graduated. They even unfollowed me on Instagram.

It’s over :feelsrope:

it's weird because in my generation you basically had to be invited. there was no cope "crutch" where it was understood that you had to add everyone from class. if you were cool you would know, if not then you probably had no fucking idea what platform they were even using to begin with

it had both upsides and downsides, I guess

it's weird because in my generation you basically had to be invited. there was no cope "crutch" where it was understood that you had to add everyone from class. if you were cool you would know, if not then you probably had no fucking idea what platform they were even using to begin with

it had both upsides and downsides, I guess
How old are u

it was this way at my elementary school way back. They used some shit called Oovoo but I couldn’t since my parents didn’t get me a phone until I was around 14

it was this way at my elementary school way back. They used some shit called Oovoo but I couldn’t since my parents didn’t get me a phone until I was around 14
yeah bro, there were so many dumb apps back in the day, you wouldn't even know which one to look for

Fakecel

@SoycuckGodOfReddit @Cletus Longthing