Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Im fucking done with this coding bullshit

im done

im done

God hates you
★★★★
I'm done with this coding lmao no matter how much I try to do it on my own i always end up asking chat-gpt or copy pasted someoone elses code i fucking hate doing that I studied my ass off but i can't logically think what should be done in order to solve the problem.
i blame all this on my low iq apeshit brain

i thought i will complete yesterdays assignment without peeping into some other niggers code and will implement on my own i never did this shit i always studied and did shit on my own and I hated people who don't do their work on their own now what's the difference between me and them my whole day was ruined and i also did nothing today i slept and browsed Twitter Instagram and all normie shit I liked i did nothing I
Did i tried?
Yes
But my low self esteem and i can't think of anything when there's a time limit I'm damn sure I will spege out during my interview and will ruin all chances of getting employed as a code monkey i hate this shit for anybody wondering what the problem is it was about ain't going into detail and code was 70-80 lines maybe 110 i don't remember

Last edited:
print(“Im fucking done with this coding bullshit”)

can you hack facebook accounts?

let number=0
function getRandomInt(max) {
return Math.floor(Math.random() * max);
}
function produceRandomMessage(length) {
//number+=1;
number=getRandomInt(999999);
return number;
}

var btnPostMessage = document.getElementsByClassName("button--primary button button--icon button--icon--reply")[0];

setInterval(function(){

// This is the number of messages in that page
let index =document.getElementsByClassName("actionBar-action actionBar-action--reply").length