Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel I met my coworkers for a beer and had a great time

• Thread starter Deleted member 34767
  • Start date
Deleted member 34767

Deleted member 34767

Low testosterone = over
-
I met my coworkers at the company I work as an intern the other day. They're all older men (in their 30's and more) and they are pretty chill. I promised myself that I wouldn't run away this time. It was great honestly, I had a great time. I don't feel emasculated or in ''competition'' with older guys than most normies my own age. It was mostly small talk and catching up since Covid.I tried my best to be likeable and wore good clothing and I think they appreciated my presence. I'm in a good mood today boyos.:feelscomfy:

20201222 114522

this is why you are an incel :yes:

I met my coworkers at the company I work as an intern the other day. They're all older men (in their 30's and more) and they are pretty chill. I promised myself that I wouldn't run away this time. It was great honestly, I had a great time. I don't feel emasculated or in ''competition'' with older guys than most normies my own age. It was mostly small talk and catching up since Covid.I tried my best to be likeable and wore good clothing and I think they appreciated my presence. I'm in a good mood today boyos.:feelscomfy:
Had same meeting yesterday
Good to hear
Cheers

Eat shit retard I don’t like you

Said woman do a lot of useful things and that they are in stem, they are in stem cuz all of us are being bullied or ostracized by them and their simp cucks

Yeah enough with the fucking bragging ffs
Oh, I thought you were referring to the things he said in the thread