Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I just can't fucking study

• Thread starter Deleted member 22572
  • Start date
Deleted member 22572

Deleted member 22572

Banned
-
Everything I'm learning is pointless. Yes it's good in terms of getting a good grade so I can get a good apprenticeship but the actual stuff I'm learning and have to remember doesn't have ant actual meaning to my life. The way we're taught and have to learn and remember things isn't done the way it should be.

How the fuck do I get motivation to study?

It’s over for studycels :feelsrope:
i also can’t study for shit.

Wagecucking is useless unless you're looking forward to looksmaxx/copes

I forget everything I studied within 2 or 3 minutes. Also jfl at your avi.

I can’t offer any advice really. I had no motivation to study when I was in education so half the time I never studied at all. My grades dropped as a result but I spent the time I would have spent studying doing things I enjoyed doing such as playing on my Xbox.

I would step away from the forum for a while to focus on studying, then look for motivation afterwards otherwise you’ll be distracted.

I can’t offer any advice really. I had no motivation to study when I was in education so half the time I never studied at all. My grades dropped as a result but I spent the time I would have spent studying doing things I enjoyed doing such as playing on my Xbox.

I would step away from the forum for a while to focus on studying, then look for motivation afterwards otherwise you’ll be distracted.
I did step away from the forum and I did revision for a bit but after 2 days found myself losing the motivation again so I stopped and requested unban 3 days later.