Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I hope something kills me soon

SchrodingersDick

SchrodingersDick

Better incel than jestermaxxing for scraps
★★★★★
I don’t have the balls to rope. I, too scared. I’d rather have no say in it. I’d rather I get cancer, get caught up in someone’s mass shooting and get killed, get hit by a car, die in my sleep.. anything.. things have gotten so fucking bad. I’ve been drowning for 25 years and there’s no hope at all for me to do anything. I’m stuck and I’m alone and I’m too pussy to get some nitrogen and suck it all in. Not too long ago, I couldn’t fathom one’s life becoming so bad that death is preferable.. now it’s happened to me.. I hope something kills me soon. I’m not having a good time with this whole existence shit. I’m never at peace. Not even for a minute out of my day.. death can’t come soon enough.

Same, I fantasize about getting beheaded by Muslims.
140819-dickey-foley-tease_bkgnsp

Imagine falling asleep and never waking up.

But I still want to do some things before dying tbh.

I wish i'd die in sleep, too bad i have insomnia so it won't happen today.

View attachment 62675

You wouldn't happen to live in the land of guns would you?

If so there is a simpler, albeit messier solution.
Yeah I’m in the land of guns. By rope I mean just suicide. Not actually hanging myself.. if I killed myself, I would 100% go the route of inert gas asphyxiation.

Yeah I’m in the land of guns. By rope I mean just suicide. Not actually hanging myself.. if I killed myself, I would 100% go the route of inert gas asphyxiation.

You'd gas yourself?

Like a jew?

Laugh2

May as well go out with a bang.

Sui2

Bang

Make sure you use a 45 magnum revolver at point blank range.