Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill I have become cucked and I am sorry

Dungcel

Dungcel

It's easier to talk to my PC
Hey guys, some of you might remember me, I was away for a while because I got a new job and with it came along an 9/10 flautist roastie that I just couldn't fucking help myself from trying to fuck.

Thing is, I took this bitch out, dinner, movies, everything, I never even got a kiss but oh boy I just kept hoping.
Sometimes she would even message me asking if we could get lunch or something, I was fucking elated so I almost always paid for everything, needn't I remind you I'm a working musician so I make shit for wages (a couple times she split the tab so as to keep the whole charade up).

I shit you not this went on for almost two months.

So, one day I get her into a situation where it would be easier for me to lean in and seal the deal but she stops me dead and tells me she's dating someone else.

That's when it hit me.
That's when everything came crashing down.

I was being used all along.
I was just a validation source for her "insecurities".
I was a big, fat slimy beta cuck, and she was basically a model prodigy.

So I lashed out, I even l tried to kick her leg once but she dodged it, which was even more humiliating, so I stormed home and locked myself for like a week.

So yeah, some of us really need to learn shit the hard way, I still think about it and my blood just fucking boils with rage; but there's also a terrible feeling of guilt, guilt because I knew this would happen, I knew what women are like and I chose to ignore it.

I'm sorry, I got uber cucked and I almost feel I deserve it.

Anyways glad to be back.