Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I hate living in my parents hell house

Incellectual

Incellectual

feminae stultae sunt | 5'3 goblin-manlet
★★★★★
I asked for some money for food (I am a uni student so no money rn) since we have fucking nothing edible but of course my retard dad pointed out we have canned beets and moldy bread so according to him I have enough food and I should finish that before I can get money :feelsseriously: I'm tired of living with fucking retards with the food standards of fucking animals. I wouldn't mind not getting any money for food if I had a job but he knows I can't work rn (due to school and corona) so its bullshit.

Sounds like a brutal situation man. You are quite strong for putting up with that bullshit.

Sounds like a brutal situation man. You are quite strong for putting up with that bullshit.
thanks. I am barely putting up with it so idk if I count as strong lol.

Strong in my eyes at least. I hope things get better for you.
thanks man. Hopefully the quality of my life will improve a lot once I move out.

If there is one thing I have learned. Its that, there is almost always a way if you work the angles. Your dad says that there are beets and moldy bread to eat so, one day, pretend you are eating that shit, but just throw it away or hide it in your room and tell him you ate it. Or you could open up the beets and try to cook something with it but pretend you arent paying attention and burn them so you have to throw them out. Or just pretend you cut your hand on the can so your blood got into the beets and they are ruined.