Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I am neeting. Why should I work ever again?

ethniccel1

ethniccel1

Sir ethnic cel the 1st lord of landwhales, grannys
★★★★★
I quit my job because I got disillusioned with the way the world is set up. I get taxed heavily as a single male, get no females except grannys and land whales, who I rather not even engage and rather masterbate.

So what is the point. Now I am getting social welfare money because I studied how to fake a health disorder and all hollywood award winning acting for welfare.
So just asking here whats the point of working when I dont even get nice pussy when working, only get the shitty apartments, the shitty jobs, the shitty left over grannys, can only afford shitty food because no time to cook healthy when working.

So what is your opnion why should I work again?

to make gov richer! have some empathy for goverment, they cant buy an X7 Competition for each worker there because YOU do not work! That poor almost blind janitor cant live without X7... have some compassion

Good for u, u should use that free time to do something productive, like looksmaxing,learning a new language. And coping

to make gov richer! have some empathy for goverment, they cant buy an X7 Competition for each worker there because YOU do not work! That poor almost blind janitor cant live without X7... have some compassion
Ah so you saying I should work to make some government woman live luxurious but she the same woman who wont even let me sniff her panty , forget about letting me lick her puss or cum in her

just asking for a friend