Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment how do you feel about the presence of 19 and younger users?

quinn24

quinn24

Stay asleep
★★★★★
it feels like im in a kindergarten

da1e6bj-82803ee7-6553-4391-9e02-fc69d9b3a80a.gif

Hi im a kindergarten student

19 incels means 6 most important years of life are lost, whatever happens after

Not good, but what way is there to regulate this? They could just larp as an adult for all we know. There was a member name kointo who did this. I guess it's good to get an idea on the state of the smp from the zoomer gen.

anyone under the age of 18 needs to fuck off

u just turned 20 my nigga

They're too fucking naive and not blackpilled enough from what I've seen

I feel exactly how I feel when I’m playing video games and it’s all 13-16 year olds, I’m wasting my life while everyone else my age is probably doing something productive and has an actual life, while I’m left behind.

That's me tbh

Sometimes I have to be a babysitter to my cousins or my sister's kid.
Really fucking pisses me off but I get free shit for doing it

anyone under the age of 18 needs to fuck off
i knew it was over when i asked a foid for the time when i was 15 and she said fuck off

if you don't get laid before 18 then it's over br0

Ban everyone under 18 tbh

Except @RegisterUserName (bunny chad) because he looks, sounds and acts like a middle aged man.

I wish I was younger

Ban everyone under 18 tbh
I reckon youngcels should just be discouraged, because, like many things, just changing the rules isn't going to solve anything; people are just going to circumvent the rules and LARP. Idk but there doesn't seem to be a reasonable solution, so you just kinda have to deal with it.