Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Gaming Hearthstone is good to this day

RetardedChinlet

RetardedChinlet

S U P R E M E
★★★★
I started playing in 2015 but dropped it for a couple of years when it started getting stale for me. I've returned to it since and I gotta say, I like the content it gets nowadays. The two recent x-packs are nice.

It was Witchwood in 2018 that killed my interest towards it at one point.

Dude no Hearthstone was at its peak in whispers of the old gods till the end of ungoro

Now it’sa fucking mess

2016 was its prime year so damn great

I started playing in 2015 but dropped it for a couple of years when it started getting stale for me. I've returned to it since and I gotta say, I like the content it gets nowadays. The two recent x-packs are nice.

It was Witchwood in 2018 that killed my interest towards it at one point.
Anything came after ungoro is trash

Dude no Hearthstone was at its peak in whispers of the old gods till the end of ungoro

Now it’sa fucking mess

2016 was its prime year so damn great
How is it a mess? I think it got better after being shit in 2018-2020.

How is it a mess? I think it got better after being shit in 2018-2020.
No it’s still messy as fuck the expansions are trash and the new battle pass system is weird

I used to play nerdstone and watch Forsen

I used to play nerdstone and watch Forsen
playing the game, browsing the subreddit and watching kirpparrian was the shit for me :feelshaha:
i've gotten insane amounts of entertainment from it tbh

how? Standard and Arena use a limited card pool. only Wild allows all cards from the game's history.
Standard Is always changing in a stupid way

Classic is the best right now

Arena is boring af you barely even make a mediocre deck