Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Fakecel Trait: Having a driver's license

• Thread starter Grotesque Deformity
  • Start date
I am a great driver.

in US, Canada, Australia you have to own a car just to buy groceries.

If I had a car I'll go I'll go alek minassian(This is a joke).

Go bring me a Stacy immediately then.
I want sex now instead of driving to death labour camp and paying over half my cheque to pay just to drive to wage slave

Go bring me a Stacy immediately then.
I want sex now instead of driving to death labour camp and paying over half my cheque to pay just to drive to wage slave
No Way GIF

I suppose those are the ills of the car centric infrastructure. I can walk or bike anywhere.
It will shock you but there are also incels who can take care of themselves, earn their own money, drive a car and no longer live with mom. We don't even need a social worker to handle our paperwork.

That's the one thing I wish I was able to do, but can't due to my anxiety / stress of operating a motor-vehicle. Guess I'll be using my feet for the rest of my life... at least they don't need gas to operate tho.

10% - stop fighting and shaming your drivinglicensepilled comrades
Neither do I. I take care of my parents, but I never got a driver's license because I'm afraid to drive a car.
And that is your own trait nigger. So stop calling us fakecels just because you are too cowardly to go into traffic.

i only want drivers license to hit couples (in gta) :feelsYall:

Another day, another incredibly retarded thread

I was too retarded for manual so i did automatic

Based and blackpilled.

Where are you driving? Your multiple girlfriends???

Studying all these rules seems too hard for me.