Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Even my university forgot about me

U

UrgyYevhenii

Custom Title
-
To add insult to injury that is my pathetic life

I’m studying a computer course at my university as a mature age student to gain more skills, and I was supposed to graduate this year, they literally forgot about me, didn’t send me my transcript or certificate of graduation, and didn’t even notify me of an invitation to the ceremony.

I emailed them today and they messaged me back saying “sorry, we don’t know why you weren’t notified. You can graduate in the middle of 2020 if you want to attend a ceremony, or we can just post you your graduation diploma next week. Sorry about that, unfortunate mistake on our end”

The graduation was on the 13th of December

today is the 17th. They’re just like “lol oops sry bro”

HOW DO YOU FORGET A GRADUATING STUDENT FROM YOUR LIST LMAO WHAT IS THIS

JFL

Last edited:
just lol
I also get forgotten by my classmates often

even your uni doesn't want you to ascend in any form possible. but congrats tho :feelsokman:

Damn. Everyday there is some brutal experience posted on this site and women are supposed to be the oppressed one.

Congrats on finishing your degree!
You're finally done with education and onto a life of wagecucking and more suffering!

Brutal, try and sue them or something

Normie if you were planning on going to graduation

When I graduated I just told them to send my diploma via mail. It was kind of a waste of time and money. Also my field of study was not hard, I did not even feel accomplished.

Brutal, but hey, were you really going to attend the ceremony?