Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Do you exercise?

• Thread starter Deleted member 36576
  • Start date
Deleted member 36576

Deleted member 36576

Self-banned
-
Do any of you guys work out or exercise at all? I've always thought about doing it but I'd need to eat way more than I do right now to build any muscle (I'm a skeleton) and I've been eating the same foods for like 12 years so I don't feel like changing my diet.

I used to. Was really serious about it for about two years. Made a lot of progress strength-wise. Never really improved looks-wise though.

Eventually I stopped having time for it, so I told myself I'd stop until things got a bit less hectic. Don't think it's worth it anymore.
I'd need to eat way more than I do right now to build any muscle (I'm a skeleton) and I've been eating the same foods for like 12 years so I don't feel like changing my diet.
I had the same problem. Undoubtedly why I didn't see the results I wanted.

Im constantly bulking up because I live in 3rd world country and don't want to end up being a victim

Yes, I've been going to the gym and my job is pretty labor intensive.

I used to. Was really serious about it for about two years. Made a lot of progress strength-wise. Never really improved looks-wise though.

Eventually I stopped having time for it, so I told myself I'd stop until things got a bit less hectic. Don't think it's worth it anymore.

Did you not enjoy exercising in itself at all? I always liked how my body felt like when I got home after having to walk like 3 km in a day, even if I hated the walk itself.

too high inhib to go anywhere

i used to but lost all motivation

Yep but havent in a week :fuk:

No, I just rot in my room all day. I barely go out