Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Being bald throughout your teenage years is literally hell and has driven me closer to suicide more than anything else fucked up in my life

• Thread starter Subhuman Currycel
  • Start date
Subhuman Currycel

Subhuman Currycel

Self-banned
-
Title is self explanatory.

I've been gymcelling for more than 2 years and god knows how long I was in the whole "self improvement will overcome my flaws (hair) mindset"
Being bald since I was 13 has been a traumatic fucking existence, I've reached the tipping point I've gone to so many doctors and they don't know why my hairs like this, so many treatments and such little results.
I've cried almost everyday looking at my old photos with hair for all intents and purposes I died the day(s) my hair fell out and have been nothing but a corpse for the last 6 years

I've been gymcelling for more than 2 years and god knows how long I was in the whole "self improvement will overcome my flaws (hair) mindset"
Being bald since I was 13 has been a traumatic fucking existence, I've reached the tipping point I've gone to so many doctors and they don't know why my hairs like this, so many treatments and such little results.
I've cried almost everyday looking at my old photos with hair for all intents and purposes I died the day(s) my hair fell out and have been nothing but a corpse for the last 6 years
Very Brutal story

Balding is a literal death sentence for all sub8males.

Is your dad bald?

Howd you go bald at thirteen? Cant be male pattern baldness.

A very brutal existence brocel, hope you find a good cope or a painless rope :feelsbadman:

Very Brutal story

Is your dad bald?
I think male pattern baldness is determined by your mothers father.