Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

any university dropouts

• Thread starter Deleted member 36516
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 36516

wish i was never born tbh
-
i am a third year and dropping out as i have lost the will to live. im a true cel. a legit failure in all its forms

A potential and probable one here.

Perhaps. I never reached university.

@Ap0calypse is a Biochemistry student. He struggles with socialization due to mental illness.

I graduated, but it doesn't fucking matter anyway because I'm not NT or attractive enough to do well in interviews

I graduated, but it doesn't fucking matter anyway because I'm not NT or attractive enough to do well in interviews
what did u study

I dropped out in fourth year :feelskek: same. I couldn't take it anymore. it was pain. and it was garbage.

I switch majors and universities and dropped out multiple times and still I'm not where I wanted, because of sheer incompetence

I'm in the edge of dropping out again, but then I will have no way of return

what did u study
mechanical engineering. didn't want to study computer science coz I was afraid to be replaced by pajeets :smonk: they probably still could've fucked that up as well to be a shit experience even though I have a significant understanding of it so could've completed much easier and there would've been more truecels so it might've been comfier but who knows. also I went to the capital to ascend with a college roastie when I could've just stayed in my hometown and been comfier. the capital is aids and you had to study well for their shit tests to even get a 2 person cramped shit room :owo: could've had mom cook for me and ldar at home. I fucked up. but it was also shit