Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Yesterday was the first day I wished for everything to end

GoblinBlue

GoblinBlue

Greycel
I was going back from a meeting with old "friends" that I thought may have helped me, and I came by train I had my mother give me ride to the place I'm staying now. For the entire time she went about how the right person is just there waiting and I ranted that there aren't girl like that anymore, and the girl my age just date around searching fun and good looks.
Then more I talked the more I realized that no one wanted an ugly fatass like me and I just wished for the pain to end.
Sorry if not understandable, I'm not good with english

If you're still normal then you should be grateful

Guess my objective now is to finish university and get enough money to leave this hell

First time you wished for everything to end?
Honestly after being humiliated by a chad in high school I wish for that every day
I think you better continue your studies and focus on yourself
Also, girls are not worth looking for, they do more harm than good.

A quiet and strange guy who was hated by the entire school and doesn't talk to anyone.
There was also this one time a girl was dating her "friend" and was just trying to use me to get things.
The simple fact that I didn't accept giving things to her was enough for me to earn the nickname of a virgin.
I wanted to stab her and that guy but they weren't worth my time.
Either way I'd probably get spanked if I tried.
But I still plan on joining the military after all.
Finding a job for me is almost impossible

A quiet and strange guy who was hated by the entire school and doesn't talk to anyone.