Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR Who here has the worst job?

P

Poverty Cel

Recruit
★★★
I work a low end manual labor job. It's absolute hell I miss my old Neet life so much. I can't believe people live like this I wish I could just quit, but I don't want to become a homeless incel on top of everything else that's wrong with my life

Just become monk in moutainside

The fbicel reading this post.

I refuse to work a low status job. Nothing more degrading then saying your a pizza delivery man at age 27. You can just forget dating altogether at that point.

I'm jobless, I'm a student though. Trying to get a job as a chiropractic assistant so I can careermaxx eventually and get into PT school.

I dont want to be homeless either, thats probably the thing that scares me the most. Being an incel is hell, but being a homeless incel is, probably, the worst fate for a human being. I cannot even imagine something worse than that. I am very fortunate that my parents still believe that I am studying and give me money from time to time. But i litteraly dont know what will i do when they discover that im wasting their money in weed for coping.

I deliver pizza. It beats most low level jobs as there's not that much "real" work involved and if you're in a decent area it isn't hard to average $15 per hour or more at the end of the day (although the fact that your clock out time depends on sales volume sucks).

^ and lol @ the dude who actually thinks femoids really give a damn what you do if you're attractive.