Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Who here has decent knowledge about surgeries/looksmaxxing ?

• Thread starter Deleted member 1269
  • Start date
I'm not a doctor but I know a lot of them. If you fly to Mexico, they're unbelieveably cheap but effective.

I know quite a bit I guess, you can send me a pm if u have questions

I’m basically a surgical consultant at this point.

Sadness said:
I'm not a doctor but I know a lot of them. If you fly to Mexico, they're unbelieveably cheap but effective.

Can i ask you about something via pm ?

Im great at surgeries. I’ve had a couple myself.

swissincel said:
what did u get

Rhino - best desicion ever. Went from having an ugly Jew nose to a normal one. 
Jaw fillers 
Midface fillers

I’m having jaw implants done in the summer.

Freakofnature said:
Rhino - best desicion ever. Went from having an ugly Jew nose to a normal one. 
Jaw fillers 
Midface fillers

I’m having jaw implants done in the summer.

who are you getting the implants with? Im hoping to do it in late summer aswell

swissincel said:
who are you getting the implants with? Im hoping to do it in late summer aswell

I’m still deciding between eppley or some doctors in the UK. UK is way cheaper. I did my rihno in Iran for only 3K lol (with septoplasty included).  What doctors are you looking at?

Freakofnature said:
I’m still deciding between eppley or some doctors in the UK. UK is way cheaper. I did my rihno in Iran for only 3K lol (with septoplasty included).  What doctors are you looking at?

Im still recovering from chinwing, so I didnt contact any surgeons yet. 
Since I want to augment both jaw angles and chin(mostly shape) I guess a wraparound implant would be the best choice.