Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Whitecel annoys white whore for being in a relationship with a nigger—a tallcuck comes to her rescue.

• Thread starter Misogynist Curry 卐
  • Start date
Brutal no reply pill.

"I'm a scientist" she says. No you're just a whore

Yeah, that stupid coalburner looks like a low iq slut not scientist.
Women are not smart enough to be scientists, or anything that requires actual thinking or reasoning frankly.

May God curse coalburners.

And half-niglets end up being incels or drug-addited criminals and shit.
It's strange that whichever race niggers mixed with, the kids look predominantly nigger. No wonder soon Eurocucks, amerimutts and niggers would look identical to each other.

“Name me one black country you’d move to”, kek that’s hard for cucks to counter

It's strange that whichever race niggers mixed with, the kids look predominantly nigger. No wonder soon Eurocucks, amerimutts and niggers would look identical to each other.
Everything is going according to the (((plan))).