Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel While Normies are out partying on a Friday night....

Do you study the blade?

• Yes, the blade is the truest of art forms.

Votes: 10 33.3%
  • No,fuck the blade.Wheres my KSG?

Votes: 11 36.7%
  • I rather rope ,cope , and slang dope.

Votes: 9 30.0%

• Total voters
Zaetheus

Zaetheus

変態/オタク神。 私たち全員に慈悲をください。
-
I studied the blade...

877FF8E7 79E8 46E0 96D5 6C315F9B8F32
15212D73 CE1C 436F B074 3B500A6B3099
0CB0BE18 C289 48A5 B39E 4EA4211A07D5

Normies do not know the art of the blade. Seek inner strength and peace within yourselves. Friday nights are over hyped , most normies are rotting in their pajamas watching Netflix rn.

I study the ER variation

These pics from neckbeard rpg subreddit tho... :what::y'all:

ER is a terrible person to study jfl. He was awful at killing people and didn't really get to follow through with his plans.

He’d have gotten more kills if he learned how to use a sniper tbh. Why go Rambo on normies in a blaze of glory, then just snipe from a distance and flee before anyone could know what was going on .

He’d have gotten more kills if he learned how to use a sniper tbh. Why go Rambo on normies in a blaze of glory, then just snipe from a distance and flee before anyone could know what was going on .
I remember some guy used to snipe people from his car in DC or somewhere like that. I think he hid in his trunk and shot them from a hole or his back light or something. He got caught eventually though.