Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Which do you think is better, western culture or ethnic cultures?

tehgymcel420

tehgymcel420

Fesikhcel From Zabbaleen
★★★★★
Both have their quirks. The west has feminism, transexualism, political correctness, etc. Ethnic cultures have religion, superstition, genital cutting, etc. Which is better?

All humans are garbage. Neither are better or worse.

Western as It gives more freedom to individual and is less controlling.

the US has genital cutting too

maybe it's a "grass is always greener" thing since I have no firsthand experience with the negative aspects of it but conservative "ethnic" cultures generally seem better socially. it depends though, shit like the Saudi Arabian legal system is kind of fucked up and China seems similar to the US in terms of materialism and what not

I like liberal democracies and the rule of law. Otherwise I don't really give a fuck, as a genetically inferior person you will always be on the losing end. Always.

Both have their quirks. The west has feminism, transexualism, political correctness, etc. Ethnic cultures have religion, superstition, genital cutting, etc. Which is better?
Bullshit arguement. Because...
feminism, transexualism, political correctness, etc. are recent phenomenons. And ethnics have them too.

And the west still has religion, superstition, genital cutting, etc.

It's like having to choose between prosperity and poverty. I don't think that ethnics escape to western countries for no reason.

Pre 19th amendment western culture

It also depends on where you live exactly.

Only because they've adopted them from the west.

Not nearly as much.
They haven't adopted them.
They're popular among the middle upper class to the upper midddle class.