Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious When did you know you were an incel?

S

SoiBoicel

Greycel
I'm in my third year of college and realizing I'm being mogged in every class. This is my only interaction with foids and they wont even look at me, let alone talk to me. All I do is go to class and back to my room, theres virtually no chance of any of them being attracted to me because im a framecel. I once walked past a group of stacy bitches and they couldnt stop giggling, because of my pathetic frame. These sluts are just looking for the chad and class to overpower them. when did you know you were a doomed incel?

I used to think I was a badluckcel because of high school or a locationcel because I was in a university with few foids so in my head I was surely not Chad but I still had hope. Once I evolved in environments with more foids, I realized that it was over

When I had started to hate being at school so much that I hid.

at14-15 age but it wasnt incel at that time i identified as a robot from r9k but some time later the board got overrun by normie larpers and tranny loving faggots so i had to move

Last edited:
I scrapped the surface when I was 12, I started having suspicions after reading ER’s manifesto in 2016, I finally learned what an incel was when people started making videos on this forum in early 2018 and finally everything clicked

When I tried all TRP bullshit and it didn't work with me.

Then I started lurking on r/foreveralone, then I discovered r/incels and occasionally posted in it.

When I discovered r/incels, it's like a lightbulb in my mind switched, and suddenly all my life situation made sense.

around 2017 or so